Winter Hat Collection 2010

Here is a gallery of all the hats and beanies I’ve finished so far!

I’m hoping to give some of these to family as gifts, I just don’t know which ones they would like so I hope they can tell me! ❀ ❀ ❀

I have already written on my blog about some of these hats, but I’ll be posting more in future, explaining how I made them, the pattern and washing instructions for the wool.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 10:23:25

    Great collection!

    My fave would have to be the green and grey – just LOVE that little bit peeking at the bottom – crochet anarchy.

    Youa re marvellously clever!

    Reply

  2. Lisa~
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 10:58:58

    Wow! You’re like a beanie machine! I am amazed. I am enjoying reading down through some of your old posts and seeing what you’re up to. Very creative. Lisa~

    Reply

  3. Amanda Formaro
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 12:21:12

    Wow! What an impressive collection! Makes me wish I was on your Christmas list πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Beverly
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 13:35:44

    Oh My Goodness. What a wonderful collection. I’m drooling. I think I need the dark red child’s hat with the rosette – in an adult size πŸ˜‰
    Love this!

    Reply

  5. Charo
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 13:39:30

    So beautiful collection!
    Hugs

    Charo

    Reply

  6. Erica
    Jun 12, 2010 @ 01:02:09

    Thank you for the comment! You are super talented at crocheting, I would love to learn that someday too!! Have a great weekend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

